Board Members

Below, you will find the officers and board members for the Bass Lake Property Owners Association. For contact information for the BLPOA, please visit our contact us page.

Officers

Rick Anderson President 574-772-6208 barefootrun@mchsi.com
Mary Jean Topelian Vice President 361-290-2457 mjtopelian@att.net
Kathy Laiter Secretary 773-251-6410 weskii4@yahoo.com
A.J. Gappa Treasurer 574-806-4224 AJ_gappa@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Diane Blais 574-207-5213 dianeblais@sbcglobal.net
Aileen Collura 708-912-4038 Aileen.Collura@yahoo.com
Cindy Hunter 219-241-2000 Hunter@csinet.net
Rich Linkus 815-274-9963 Linkus1@hotmail.com
Rik Ritzler 574-806-2955 sritzler@co.starke.in.us
Gayle Smith 574-249-2335 resmith3_99@yahoo.com
Ron Vendl 574-772-2580 H
574 202-4666 C
vendlr@yahoo.com
BASS LAKE WEATHER